INCA funded by the European Community 
through the Fifth Framework Programme

Interhemispheric differences in cirrus properties

from anthropogenic emissions (INCA)


INCA is part of the CORSAIRE cluster, managed by
the European Ozone Research Coordinating Unit (EORCU)


EC funded institutions (E), associated partners (A),
and their logos (starting on top, clockwise)

Institution Principal Investigator / Representative
European Community (Funding Agency) Dr. Georgios Amanatidis
DLR (German Aerospace Center), 
Institute of Atmospheric Physics
Flight Department
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schumann
Heinz Finkenzeller
UNPA (Universida National de la Patagonia Austral), Argentina   A Beatriz Milicic
Universidad de Concepción, Chile   A Dr. Eligio Amthauer
University of Helsinki, Finland   E Prof. Dr. Markku Kulmala
University of Göteborg, Sweden   A Prof. Jan Pettersson
LaMP, University of Clermont-Ferrand, France   E Dr. Jean-Francois Gayet
Stockholm University   E Dr. Johan Ström
AWI (Alfred Wegener Institut), Germany   A Prof. Dr. Otto Schrems
Universidad de Magallanes, Punta Arenas, Chile, Ozone and UV Laboratory   A Dr. Claudio A.R. Casiccia S.
NILU (Norwegian Instiute for Air Research), Norway   E Frode Flatoy, Anne Gunn Kraabol
NASA, Langley Research Center, U.S.A.   A Dr. Patrick Minnis
LMD (Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique du CNRS), France   E Dr. Joelle Ovarlez
CADIC (Centro Austral de Investigationes Cientificas), Argentina    A Dr. Susana B. Diaz


Impressum / Imprint - Datenschutzerklärung / Privacy Policy